Graham Neary's Newsletter
Monopoly Investor Podcast
Robinhood shares are a ticking time bomb $HOOD
0:00
-28:11

Robinhood shares are a ticking time bomb $HOOD

This is the first company I've ever come across which lists Dogecoin as a risk factor.

Hi everyone!

This week, I’m posting a podcast on Robinhood ($HOOD) instead of producing a written newsletter for you. I think that Robinhood shares are exceedingly risky, and explain why in this 28-minute recording.

For premium members, I published a detailed article on Wednesday on the subject of Twitter ($TWTR), which I’m considering buying shares in. I really enjoyed writing this article, which I think provides a unique take on the company!

Next Wednesday, also for premium members, Roland Head will publish an article on a Buy idea of his choice. I’m fascinated to discover which stock he has chosen!

This will be published at 11am UK time / 6am New York time. So make sure you’re subscribed by then, if you want to get Roland’s Buy idea first!

I hope you enjoy this podcast. Thanks for listening and have a great weekend.

Best regards

Graham

0 Comments
Graham Neary's Newsletter
Monopoly Investor Podcast
Hunting for the best quoted companies.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Graham Neary