Graham Neary's Newsletter
Monopoly Investor Podcast
New! The daily investment show is now available in podcast format #GMS #ASC
1
0:00
-34:08

New! The daily investment show is now available in podcast format #GMS #ASC

The first one covers Gulf Marine Services, ASOS and "She-in"
1

Hi! You may have noticed that I’ve recently been broadcasting a daily show on YouTube, covering the latest news in UK-listed shares. I’m going live every weekday at 11.30am.

While YouTube offers live interaction between myself and viewers, which I greatly value, I appreciate that the format is not for everyone - some people would prefer to have the show in audio-only format.

So here we go - the 6th November episode is now in podcast form. I’m not sure if it’s possible for me to download these audios on the same day, so for now they will be on a one-day lag. Enjoy!

1 Comment
Graham Neary's Newsletter
Monopoly Investor Podcast
Financial analysis as it should be: candid views and no 3rd-party advertising or sponsorship. We do not provide financial advice.